Webinars

Learn from the Brightest

Our live webinars give you a chance to hear from our AI and industry experts. Register now for the opportunity to ask them questions and get answers right away.

Petuum Industrial AI Autopilot for Autonomous Cement Plant Operations

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 9:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT

*This webinar already occurred, but we’d be happy to schedule a private webinar for you. 

Cement plant operations are constantly looking to maximize yield while maintaining high product quality, reduce energy costs, increase asset utilization while looking for ways to substitute fossil fuels by alternative fuels. The Petuum Industrial AI product dramatically changes the nature of cement operations, accomplishing a level of prescience and standardization not previously possible with linear modeling tools.

Petuum Industrial AI Autopilot for Autonomous Cement Plant Operations

Petuum Industrial AI Autopilot for Chemical/Food & Beverage Processes

Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

*This webinar already occurred, but we’d be happy to schedule a private webinar for you.

Chemical/Food & Beverage manufacturers facing increased pressure for cost optimization and higher yields, while simultaneously improving quality and reducing emissions, can now turn to AI-driven automation for key asset and process operations. The Petuum Industrial AI Autopilot product brings a remarkable new way to handle the complexities of chemical processes using advanced machine learning/deep learning and multi-layered data processing techniques to achieve profound understanding and real-time control.

Petuum Industrial AI Autopilot for Chemical/Food & Beverage Processes